Spectrum Pacific Learning

(858) 642-8119 Get Started

Introducing the National University System

The National University System was established in 2001 to meet the emerging challenges and demands of education in the 21st century. The System is uniquely aligned to connect a diverse population of students to a network of innovative educational programs that are relevant to their lives, careers, and the marketplace and are delivered in a format that respects competing life priorities.

In addition to Spectrum Pacific Learning, the affiliates of the National University System are National University; John F. Kennedy University; City University of Seattle; National University International; the Division of Pre-College Programs, consisting of National University Academy and National University Virtual High School; and WestMed College.

Entities related to the System include the Center for Integrative Health, the National University System Institute for Policy Research, National University Golf Academy, and the Center for Performance Psychology.

The National University System is headquartered in La Jolla, California.

Click here to view a video introduction of the National University System.

Click here to view the "We Are One System" television commercial.

For more information, visit www.nusystem.org.

Spectrum Pacific Learning is an affiliate of the National University System.